Our Team

Executive Committee

Shelley Jiang

Climate Change Coordinator | SMAQMD

Jamie Cutlip

Government Affairs Representative | SMUD

Kerry Daane Loux

Sustainability Analyst | City of Davis

Steering Committee

Katie Smet

Program Manager | Breathe California Sacramento Region

Nicole Sears

Environmental Specialist III | Sacramento Regional County Sanitation District

Alicia Brown

Program Manager | Walk Sacramento

Stephanie Henry

Senior Planner | City of Folsom

Ilonka Zlatar

President, 350 Sacramento

Camille Kirk

Director of Sustainability & Campus Sustainability Planner | UC Davis

Carrie Whitlock

Strategic Planning and Innovation Program Manager | City of Elk Grove

Erik White

Air Pollution Control Officer | Placer County Air Pollution Control District

Ryan Ojakian

Legislative and Regulatory Affairs Program Manager | Regional Water Authority

Paul Helliker

General Manager | San Juan Water District

Jennifer Venema

Interim Climate Action Lead | City of Sacramento

Kristina Cullen

Energy & Sustainability Analyst | California State University, Sacramento

CRC Staff

Julia Kim

Program Director | Local Government Commission

Catherine Foster

Project Manager | Local Government Commission

John Vandervort

Project Coordinator | Local Government Commission